12051 17HGT Saginaw MI 398 90x90

Harlem Globetrotters

Monday, January 22nd, 2018 at 7 p.m.

TICKETS STILL AVAILABLE!

BuyTicketsNow.jpg

 Static Boostable 1

 

Chippendales

Friday, February 16th, 2018 at 9 p.m.

BuyTicketsNow.jpg

 

Monster Truck Tour Saginaw DowEventCenter Saginaw

 Toughest Monster Truck Tour

Fri., March 9th - Sat., March 10th, 2018
(two shows Saturday)

BuyTicketsNow.jpg

   Friday Show  

Saturday Show 

bill engvall

Bill Engvall

Friday, March 16th, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

BuyTicketsNow.jpg

 CW WebImage HP

Celtic Woman Homecoming
Sunday, April 15th, 2018 at 3 p.m.

BuyTicketsNow.jpg

image2 

WAYLAND

Friday, February 9th, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

BuyTicketsNow.jpg

MM Press 10x8 300dpi

 

 MercyMe 

Sunday, February 18th, 2018 at 6 p.m.
(wsg/ Tenth Avenue North)


BuyTicketsNow.jpg

ColeSwindell

Cole Swindell

Thursday, March 15th, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

BuyTicketsNow.jpg

Styx REO On Sale Dec 8 SMALLER 

REO Speedwagon,

STYX, and Don Felder

Tuesday, March 20th, 2018 at 7 p.m.

BuyTicketsNow.jpg 

 

 

Guess Who Showed Up At Dinner?
Wednesday, April 18th, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

BuyTicketsNow.jpg_

 

 

 

 

  

 

safety Is Everyones responsibility

CLICK HERE FOR OUR UPDATED SECURITY POLICY/PROHIBITED ITEMS LIST

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RED Room logo 2

 

Upcoming Events

Harlem Globetrotters
Mon Jan 22 @ 7:00PM
Starts: 07:00PM
Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires
Sat Jan 27 @ 7:05PM
Starts: 07:05PM
Saginaw Spirit vs. Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
Sun Jan 28 @ 5:30PM
Starts: 05:30PM
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Tue Jan 30 @ 7:30PM
Starts: 07:30PM
Saginaw Spirit vs. Flint Firebirds (Shocks & Saves)
Sat Feb 03 @ 7:05PM
Starts: 07:05PM
WAYLAND
Fri Feb 09 @ 7:30PM
Starts: 07:30PM
Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires
Sat Feb 10 @ 7:05PM
Starts: 07:05PM
Saginaw Spirit vs. Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
Wed Feb 14 @ 7:05PM
Starts: 07:05PM
Saginaw Spirit vs. Sarnia Sting
Fri Feb 16 @ 7:05PM
Starts: 07:05PM
CHIPPENDALES - Male Review Show
Fri Feb 16 @ 9:00PM
Starts: 09:00PM
First Annual Snow Ball
Sat Feb 17 @ 6:00PM
Starts: 06:00PM
MercyMe and Tenth Avenue North
Sun Feb 18 @ 6:00PM
Starts: 06:00PM
Saginaw Spirit vs. Oshawa Generals
Sun Feb 25 @ 5:30PM
Starts: 05:30PM
Saginaw Spirit vs. Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
Wed Feb 28 @ 7:05PM
Starts: 07:05PM
Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires (Hockey For Homeless & Jersey Auction)
Sat Mar 03 @ 7:05PM
Starts: 07:05PM
Saginaw Spirit vs. Sudbury Wolves
Sun Mar 04 @ 5:30PM
Starts: 05:30PM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri Mar 09 @ 7:30PM
Starts: 07:30PM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat Mar 10 @ 7:30PM
Starts: 07:30PM
Cole Swindell wsg/Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina
Thu Mar 15 @ 7:30PM
Starts: 07:30PM
Bill Engvall
Fri Mar 16 @ 7:30PM
Starts: 07:30PM
Saginaw Spirit vs. London Knights (Fan Appreciation & Jersey Auction)
Sat Mar 17 @ 7:05PM
Starts: 07:05PM
REO, STYX, DON FELDER
Tue Mar 20 @ 7:00PM
Starts: 07:00PM
STOMP
Thu Apr 12 @ 7:30PM
Starts: 07:30PM
Celtic Woman "Homecoming" Tour
Sun Apr 15 @ 3:00PM
Starts: 03:00PM
Guess Who Showed Up At Dinner?
Wed Apr 18 @ 7:30PM
Starts: 07:30PM
Saginaw County Police Chief's Fundraiser Starring Bucky Covington
Fri May 04 @ 6:30PM
Starts: 06:30PM
FUNDRAISER OPPORTUNITIES
 
Raise money for your non-profit group by working a concession stand or our parking lot. Call 989-759-1320 for info. Need is based on events, mostly nights and weekends. Good pay, short shifts. Must be 18+ yrs old.

Want To Know
About Presales, Get Discount
Codes &
Upcoming Events?

Click here to subscribe
to our e-blast

morethanmusic

 

Go to top