We Welcome Your Comments or Questions...
We Want to Hear From You!

Do you have any comments or questions for The Dow Event Center?
Want to know more about upcoming events?

Mailing Address:

The Dow Event Center
303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Business Office: (989) 759-1320
Fax: (989) 759-1322
Box Office: (989) 759-1330

 

 

 

 

 

Join Our Email Distribution List To Receive Emails on Upcoming Events, Discount Codes, and Presale Info:

Click here to submit your info to get on the distribution list:

(Note: May take up to one week to activate your account.)

 

View Frequently Asked Questions

Contact the Dow Event Center

  

Facility Directors:

General Manager
Matt Blasy

mrick09-10bw

Director of Finance
Matthew Rick

 

 

 

 


Director of
Event Services

Jon Block

Events Calendar

February 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Thomas Rhett
Thu Feb 23 @ 7:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sun Feb 26 @ 4:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Fri Mar 03 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Mar 04 @ 7:05PM -
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri Mar 10 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
KANE BROWN - COUNTRY MUSIC
Fri Mar 10 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat Mar 11 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Wed Mar 15 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Mar 18 @ 7:05PM -
Annie
Fri Mar 24 @ 7:30PM -
Gaither Voice Band
Sat Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Brantley Gilbert - "The Devil Don’t Sleep" Tour
Thu Apr 06 @ 7:00PM -
Go to top