RED Room logoThe Red Room
at The Dow Event Center

The Red Room boasts the capability to hold concerts, comedy
shows, meetings, conventions, receptions, expos and other events.
 
For calendar of events and to purchase tickets click here.

Donny Brown copy

The Red Room is used for a variety of events including concerts, comedy shows, wedding receptions, proms, award ceremonies, conferences  and expos.
 
Lm and Crowd1The Red Room has one air walls that can be used to split the room in to two parts that can accommodating to your specific needs. The air wall in the The Red Room have served as a perfect divider to host events on one side with a catering waiting on the other side.

The Red Room provides a permanent stage & bar and a hard wood portable dance floor, projector with screens, podiums and more to meet your specific needs for your special event. To make arrangements for events in The Red Room or Garden Room please contact our Event Department at (989) 759-1320 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Exhibits & Tradeshows

The 7,500 seat multi-purpose Arena easily hosts conventions, conferences & exhibits with it’s 25,000 square feet of column free exhibit space with ability to hold up to 180, 8 foot x 10 foot booths.  Additional space or for a smaller expo, the hall will host 65, 8x10 foot booths.  Red Room Crowd copy

For Catered Events Please Visit our Catering Page

 

Meeting Rooms at The Dow Event Center

 

 The Red Room

 Garden Room

Room Dimensions

84'x120'

47'x37'

Square Footage

10,000

1,739

Ceiling Height

18'

12'

Theater Style Seating

780

150

Classroom Seating

200

50

Banquet Seating

325

80

Capacity

1056

184

8x10 Exhibit Capacity

50

NA

10x10 Exhibit Capacity

30

NA

 

Contact our Event Department to book your next event by calling (989) 759-1320 or email us!

Events Calendar

September 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Upcoming Events

Saginaw Spirit vs. London Knights (Home Opener)
Sat Sep 23 @ 7:05PM -
ZZ Top
Sat Sep 23 @ 7:30PM -
PJ Masks
Wed Sep 27 @ 6:00PM -
Saginaw Spirit vs. Ottawa 67's
Fri Sep 29 @ 7:05PM -
Saginaw Spirit vs. Guelph Storm
Sat Sep 30 @ 7:05PM -
Extreme Midget Wrestling
Wed Oct 04 @ 7:30PM -
Fall Kickoff Tailgate
Sat Oct 07 @12:00AM
Saginaw Spirit vs. Barrie Colts
Sat Oct 07 @ 7:05PM -
RENT
Mon Oct 09 @ 7:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit vs. Kitchener Rangers
Sat Oct 14 @ 7:05PM -
Saginaw Spirit vs. Mississauga Steelheads
Sun Oct 15 @ 5:30PM -
Mix 106.3 Presents: Rock the Ribbon 2017
Tue Oct 17 @ 7:30PM -
The Naked Magicians - Direct From Australia
Thu Oct 19 @ 8:00PM -
Casting Crowns with Zach Williams
Fri Oct 20 @ 7:00PM -
Saginaw Spirit vs. Guelph Storm (Pink Out & Jersey Auction)
Sat Oct 21 @ 7:05PM -
Saginaw Spirit vs. Peterborough Petes
Sun Oct 22 @ 5:30PM -
Saginaw Spirit vs. Flint Firebirds
Wed Nov 01 @ 7:05PM -
Kansas
Fri Nov 03 @ 8:00PM -
Go to top