The Garden Room

The Garden Room is an excellent location to host smaller banquets, bridal showers, business parties and meetings. The Garden Room is attached to an outdoor patio that serves as a great alternative for ceremonies, picnics and additional pre-function place to intermingle and socialize.

Contact our Catering Department to book your next event!  Call (989) 759-1320 ext. 0 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

dining1

untitled-1
Garden Room
  Room Dimensions 47'x37'
  Square Footage 1,739
  Ceiling Height 12'
  Theater Style Seating 150
  Classroom Seating 50
  Banquet Seating 80
  Capacity 184
  8x10 Exhibit Capacity NA
  10x10 Exhibit Capacity NA
Please note: If you have additional tables set up in the room for serving food, gift tables, check-in tables, etc., it will reduce the overall seating listed here.

Events Calendar

February 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Thomas Rhett
Thu Feb 23 @ 7:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sun Feb 26 @ 4:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Fri Mar 03 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Mar 04 @ 7:05PM -
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri Mar 10 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
KANE BROWN - COUNTRY MUSIC
Fri Mar 10 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat Mar 11 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Wed Mar 15 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Mar 18 @ 7:05PM -
Annie
Fri Mar 24 @ 7:30PM -
Gaither Voice Band
Sat Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Brantley Gilbert - "The Devil Don’t Sleep" Tour
Thu Apr 06 @ 7:00PM -
Go to top