The Theater at The Dow Event Center

theater lobby 1

mark twain picture

The Heritage Theater is located at the East end of The Dow Event Center and can seat up to 2,276 people, including 14 spaces with handicap access. The Theater has featured renowned entertainers including Jerry Seinfeld, Bill Cosby, Bill Engvall, Jeff Dunham and is home to the Broadway in Saginaw Series offering performances of Cats, Riverdance, Les Miserables, and Cameron Mackintosh's Oliver. Equiped with two concession stands, the Heritage Theater provides an outstanding place for entertainment.

The theater lobbies have also been transformed to host private events for dinner parties and wedding receptions. Equipped with a giant staircase and king chandelier, the theater lobbies serve as an elegant venue for your special event.

View Seating Charts

 

 

 

Events Calendar

February 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Thomas Rhett
Thu Feb 23 @ 7:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Feb 25 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sun Feb 26 @ 4:00PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Fri Mar 03 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Mar 04 @ 7:05PM -
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Fri Mar 10 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
KANE BROWN - COUNTRY MUSIC
Fri Mar 10 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Toughest Monster Truck Tour
Sat Mar 11 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Wed Mar 15 @ 7:05PM -
SPIRIT HOME GAME
Sat Mar 18 @ 7:05PM -
Annie
Fri Mar 24 @ 7:30PM -
Gaither Voice Band
Sat Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Brantley Gilbert - "The Devil Don’t Sleep" Tour
Thu Apr 06 @ 7:00PM -
Go to top